THE HIDDEN MAGIC AND THE THREE TYPES OF MAGIC

The PROFOUND AND SECRET KABBALAH

Online Seminar with Riccardo Villanova MRA.

The “PROFOUND AND SECRET KABBALAH” seminar will take place on 10/11th September 2021. 

This is the official starting hour in different time zones:

  • Los Angeles, USA (PDT): 8.00 p.m. (evening) Friday
  • New York, USA (EDT):  11.00 p.m. (late evening) Friday
  • London, UK (BST): 4.00 a.m. (early morning) Saturday
  • Berlin, Germany (CEST): 5.00 a.m. (early morning) Saturday
  • Bangkok, Thailand (ICT): 10.00 a.m. (morning) Saturday
  • Sydney, Australia (AEST): 1.00 p.m. (early afternoon) Saturday

For information: info@academymra.com

5
close

DESIDERI ESSERE INFORMATO SU TUTTE LE NOVITÀ DEL SITO?

Iscriviti a questa newsletter.

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Per qualsiasi richiesta o informazione su seminari, corsi, libri, attività del Maestro MRA, o se desideri aderire ad essi compila questo formulario. Ti verrà inviata una risposta al più presto!