“THE THREE GUARDIAN ANGELS/ I TRE ANGELI GUARDIANI” – SEMINAR

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

“THE THREE GUARDIAN ANGELS/ I TRE ANGELI GUARDIANI” – SEMINAR

October 9, 2021 @ 04:00 05:30 UTC+1

The “THREE GUARDIAN ANGELS” SEMINAR with Riccardo Villanova MRA will take place on 8/9th of October depending of your timezone.

Official starting hour:

  • Los Angeles, USA (PDT): 20.00, Friday
  • New York, USA (EDT):  23.00, Friday
  • London, UK (BST): 4.00, Saturday
  • Berlin, Germany (CEST): 5.00, Saturday 
  • Bangkok, Thailand (ICT): 10.00, Saturday
  • Sydney, Australia (AEST): 13.00, Saturday

The seminar will be both in Italian and in English with a live translator.

The ticket is and reserving your spot can be done by purchasing the ticket on PayPal. 

Just click the following link: https://py.pl/rCAKW

***

Il SEMINARIO ONLINE “I TRE ANGELI GUARDIANI” con RICCARDO VILLANOVA MRA si terrà nel 9 Ottobre alle 5.00 di mattina (ore italiane).

Il seminario sarà realizzato sia in italiano che in inglese con una traduzione dal vivo.

Il costo è di 59€ e il pagamento può essere realizzato direttamente qui se dispone di un account PayPal: https://py.pl/rCAKW

€59 https://py.pl/rCAKW – SIGN UP WITH PAYPAL